February 9, 2012

Term Dates

The Potten End Ballet School Timetable

 

AUTUMN  TERM 2019

Term Starts – Monday 16th September

Half-Term – Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November (two weeks)

Parents and their families are invited to watch their children’s classes in the last week of term.

Term Ends – Friday 6th December.

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Starts – Monday 6th January

“Making Memories” Full Cast Rehearsal – Monday 27th January 6.15 to 715pm

Half-Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Sunday 8th March – “Making Memories” Performance at Aylesbury Waterside Theatre with Wandershow Productions  – Curtain Up 5.00pm (Performers to arrive at Theatre by 12.00pm)

Parents and their families are invited to watch their children’s classes in the last week of term.

Term Ends – Friday 20th March.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Category: Term Dates